top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Priem

Genesis of an Idea

Created a basic template world and added code to print the players vector in 3D space. Next step is attaching some sort of sound to the world and have it vary in different ways based on the player's position/vector in the space. This will involve investigating modular synthesis ingrained in UE4.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflection Post

My piece is going through the last bit of fine-tuning as I prepare the visualizer for a presentation. Today I will be organizing everything for a quality box submission, then tomorrow a presentation w

Music Composition Pt. III

With this latest edition of the musical adjunct to my music visualizer, I round out the piece with different tones and chords that are slightly dissonant, but overall mostly pleasing. With a larger sw

Music Composition Pt. II

This addition of musical material includes expansion of the ambient themes. I am trying to make it at least slightly interesting to listen to, while also organizing the piece with bits of tension that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page