top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Priem

5 Week Plan

04/05/2021 - Color changes implemented based on frequency

04/12/2021 - Draft of Composition and Visualization Arrangement

04/19/2021 - Continue Composition and Finalize Visualization Arrangement

04/26/2021 - Production and Mastering of Composition

05/03/2021 - Finished Composition, Production and Visualization

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflection Post

My piece is going through the last bit of fine-tuning as I prepare the visualizer for a presentation. Today I will be organizing everything for a quality box submission, then tomorrow a presentation w

Music Composition Pt. III

With this latest edition of the musical adjunct to my music visualizer, I round out the piece with different tones and chords that are slightly dissonant, but overall mostly pleasing. With a larger sw

Music Composition Pt. II

This addition of musical material includes expansion of the ambient themes. I am trying to make it at least slightly interesting to listen to, while also organizing the piece with bits of tension that

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page